11th International Conference on Disaster Management, Architecture, Materials and Environmental Sciences (DAMES-18)

Pattaya (Thailand)  Aug. 7-8, 2018

New Full Paper/Poster/Abstract Submissions Deadline:  July 17, 2018


11th International Conference on Disaster Management, Architecture, Materials and Environmental Sciences (DAMES-18) scheduled on Aug. 7-8, 2018 Pattaya (Thailand​) is for the engineers, practitioners, scientists, researchers, scholars, and students from all around the world and it also includes the industry people to present ongoing research activities, and hence to foster research relations between Academia and industry. The conference is sponsored by Eminent Association of Pioneers (EAP). This conference provides opportunities for the delegates to share new ideas and application experiences face to face, to establish business or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration. All the submitted conference papers will be peer reviewed by the program/technical committees of the Conference. 

Conference Chair: Dr. Y. Thaweesak, Department of Media Technology, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand


Early Bird Conference Fee 

Late Conference Fee 

Authors (Non Student)* 275 USD 300 USD
Authors (Student)* 225 USD 250 USD
Authors (EAR Member)* 225 USD 250 USD
Coauthor 225 USD 250 USD
Listener 225 USD 250 USD
Additional Paper(s)# 150 USD 175 USD
Extra Proceeding 50 USD 75 USD
Extra Page (s)  30 USD per additional Page 30 USD per additional Page

*Paper Page Limit: Regular Papers: 6 pages, including all figures, tables, and references. Please also note that one full author registration fee is must for the publication of a paper and above fee are the fee of Single delegate. Only the registered delegate is allowed to attend the conference. In case, coauthor like to attend then the co-author has to pay the co-author fee and that needs to be informed in advance. Please check the conference program time to time for the Name and affiliation of the registered person as the certificate will be provided with the same name and affiliation.
#This is applicable when the same author registers for Multiple papers and the single conference kit will be provided in that case.   Please note that the Proof of payment of fees must accompany all registration forms through email. Your registration WILL NOT be confirmed until payment is credited/received. The participant has to bear all bank charges (Local/Foreign/Intermediate) associated with the transfer of money. In case of any query, please ask the conference secretary-- cs@earcee.org before making the payment 


1. Email:  info@earet.org 
2. Electronic Submission System ( .doc/.docx/.pdf formats)
The template can be downloaded using the link: Conference Paper Template DOWNLOAD (.doc)

Prospective authors are kindly invited to submit full text papers including results, tables, figures and references. Full text papers (.docx, .doc, .pdf) will be accepted  by Electronic Submission System. Any question,  please contact: cs@earcee.org. All submitted articles should report original, previously unpublished research results, experimental or theoretical. Articles submitted to the Conference should meet these criteria and must not be under consideration for publication elsewhere. Manuscripts should follow the style of the Conference and are subject to both review and editing. 

  Early Round Late Round
Deadline of Full Paper /Abstract/Poster Submission  July 10, 2018 July 17, 2018
Notification of Acceptance  July 17, 2018 July 24, 2018
Author's Registration Deadline July 22, 2018 July 28, 2018
Final Paper Submission Deadline July 22, 2018 July 28, 2018
Conference Dates Aug. 6-8, 2018



All accepted papers of the conference will be published in the printed conference proceedings with valid International ISBN number that will be registered at: London, UK that will be provided at the time of the conference alongwith the Softcopy on Flash Drive. Each Paper will be assigned Digital Object Identifier (DOI) from CROSSREF. The proceedings of the Conference will be published by CPS (Conference Publishing Services) and will be will be archived in Engineering & Technology Digital Library. Later, the Proceedings of the conferences will be submitted to ISI Thomson/SCOPUS for review and possible indexing. In addition the proceedings will be submitted to Google and Google Scholar google.com and all major search engines for indexing.

One Excellent Session Paper will be selected from each oral session. The Certificate for Session's Excellent Papers will be awarded after each session of the conference

Payment Method 

1. Credit Card with VISA or MasterCard    OR

2. Pay by Bank Transfer

* The link for Credit Card payment and the Bank Information can be found in the registration form that will be provided by conference secretary through email


cs@earcee.org   Phone: +44 7452 131777 (Can Call/SMS/text at LINE, Whatsapp, Viber)


Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort 

463/100 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue
Banglamung, Pattaya (Chonburi) 20150
Hotel Tel: 038 769 688 (Att. Ms. Ann)
Hotel Email Ids: H8889-SL3@accor.com; H8889-SL@accor.com

(The accommodation charges are NOT included in the registration fee mention above)

Testimonial Messages for EARCEE:


Conference Speaker(s) / Conference Chair(s) / Session Chair(s)

  • Dr. Tosaporn Mahamud

    Kasembundit University,Bangkok, Thailand

  • Dr. Siamak Haji Yakhchali

    Director of MBA programmes Faculty of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran

  • Prof. Dr. David Cababaro Bueno

    Columban College, Inc. –Olongapo City, Philippines

  • Prof. Dr. Alberto J. Valenzuela

    Bulacan State University, City of Malolos, Bulacan, Philippines

  • Dr. Hemant Bulsara

    Head - Applied Mathematics and Humanities Department, S. V. National Institute of Technology, Surat, India

  • Prof. Dr. Elvis Fosso-Kankeu

    University of South Africa (UNISA), Florida Science Campus, Nanotech. & Water Sustainability Research Unit, South Africa

  • Prof. Dr. Chairil Anwar

    Sriwijaya University, Indonesia

  • Prof. Dr. Rahim Ahmadi

    Department of Physiology, Faculty of Basic Sciences,Hamedan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Hamedan, Iran; International Avicenna College, Hungary, European Union.

  • Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

    Chubu University, Matsumoto, Aichi, Japan

  • Dr. Hirotaka Sato

    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


    Environmental Protection and Control, Akdeniz University, Turkey

  • Dr. Y. Thaweesak

    Division of Biomedical Media Technology, Department of Media Technology, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

  • Prof. Dr. Mohd Basyaruddin Abdul Rahman

    Universiti Putra Malaysia UPM Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

  • Prof. Dr. Abhay Saxena

    Dept. of Computer Science, Dev Sanskriti University, Hardwar, India

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman

    Professor World Fisheries University (WFU) Pilot Programme Pukyong National University (PKNU) 45 Yongso-ro, Nam-gu Busan 48513, South Korea


Eminent Committee Members

  • Prof. Dr. Abhay Saxena

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman

  • Prof. Dr. David Cababaro Bueno


  • Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

  • Prof. Dr. Alberto J. Valenzuela

  • Prof. Dr. Chairil Anwar

  • Prof. Dr. Elvis Fosso-Kankeu

  • Dr. Hemant Bulsara

  • Dr. Tosaporn Mahamud